ELL STAFF


marin-idalia.jpg

Idalia Marin

Bilingual Coordinator

imarin@d231.rochelle.net

arteaga-rosie.jpg

Rosie Arteaga

Lincoln School ESL Teacher

rarteaga@d231.rochelle.net

brandt-whitney.jpg

Whitney Bradnt

Lincoln School ESL Teacher

wbrandt@d231.rochelle.net

lopez-galvan-maria.jpg

Maria Lopez-Galvan

Lincoln School Bilingual Pre-k Teacher

mlopez-galvan@d231.rochelle.net

chu-eva.jpg

Eva Chu

May School ESL Teacher

echu@d231.rochelle.net

becerra-cosme.jpg

Cosme Becerra

Central School Bilingual Second Grade

cbecerra@d231.rochelle.net

bogle-christina.jpg

Christina Bogle

Central School Reading/ESL Teacher

cbogle@d231.rochelle.net

cintora-yuliana.jpg

Yuliana Cintora

Central School Bilingual Third Grade

ycintora@d231.rochelle.net

guerrero-aby.jpg

Aby Guerrero

Central School Bilingual First Grade

aguerrero@d231.rochelle.net

nava-edna.jpg

Edna Nava

Central School Bilingual Interventionist

enava@d231.rochelle.net

young-andrea.jpg

Andrea Young

Central School Bilingual Kindergarten

aguerrero@d231.rochelle.net

Cyndi Zick

Central School ESL Teacher

czick@d231.rochelle.net

busching-hannah.jpg

Hannah Busching

Rochelle Middle School ESL Teacher

hbusching@d231.rochelle.net

sarver-morgan.jpg

Morgan Sarver

Rochelle Middle School ESL Teacher

msarver@d231.rochelle.net

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.