Lincoln Elementary School Staff Directory

Name Title Grade(s) Email Address
Zurko, Adam Principal   azurko@d231.rochelle.net
Martinez, Mrs. Administrative Assistant   ksandoval@d231.rochelle.net
Belmonte, Ms. Administrative Assistant   ebelmonte@d231.rochelle.net
Gittleson, Mrs. Health Office   mgittleson@d231.rochelle.net
Esterday, Mrs. Health Office   cesterday@d231.rochelle.net
Davidson, Mrs. Teacher Kindergarten kdavidson@d231.rochelle.net
Kessen, Mrs. Teacher Kindergarten nkessen@d231.rochelle.net
Tobler, Mrs. Teacher 1st Grade ntobler@d231.rochelle.net
Downey, Mrs. Teacher 1st Grade ldowney@d231.rochelle.net
Kida, Mrs. Teacher 2nd Grade kkida@d231.rochelle.net
DaCosta, Mrs. Teacher 2nd Grade ddacosta@d231.rochelle.net
Smith, Ms. Teacher 3rd Grade hsmith@d231.rochelle.net
Dummer, Ms. Teacher 3rd Grade adummer@d231.rochelle.net
McKinney, Mr. W. Teacher 4th Grade wmckinney@d231.rochelle.net
Daugherty, Mrs. Teacher 4th Grade sdaugherty@d231.rochelle.net
Hayes, Mrs. Teacher 5th Grade jhayes@d231.rochelle.net
McKinney, Mr. J. Teacher 5th Grade jmckinney@d231.rochelle.net
Marin, Mrs. ELL Director   imarin@d231.rochelle.net
Arteaga, Ms. ELL Teacher   rarteaga@@d231.rochelle.net
Brandt, Mrs. ELL Teacher   wbrandt@d231.rochelle.net
Michalek, Miss Special Education   mmichalek@d231.rochelle.net
Harper, Mrs. E. Special Education   eharper@d231.rochelle.net
Dillon, Mrs. M. Special Education   mdillon@d231.rochelle.net
Andermann, Mrs. Reading   dandermann@d231.rochelle.net
Casey, Mrs. Reading   bcasey@d231.rochelle.net
Hintzsche, Mrs. Physical Education   lhintzsche@d231.rochelle.net
Tartaglia, Mrs. PLUS Program   jtartaglia@d231.rochelle.net
Michalek, Mrs. Resource   mmichalek@d231.rochelle.net
Brown, Mrs. Music   jbrown@d231.rochelle.net
Elson, Mrs. Art   nelson@d231.rochelle.net
Madere, Mr. Band   pmadere@d231.rochelle.net
Brass, Mrs. Psychologist   abrass@d231.rochelle.net
Strouss, Mrs. Counselor   estrouss@d231.rochelle.net
Little, Ms. Speech   olittle@d231.rochelle.net
Valentine, Mrs. Library   jvalentine@d231.rochelle.net
Monnier, Ms. Social Worker   mmonnier@d231.rochelle.net