May Elementary School Staff Directory

Name Title Grade(s) Email Address
Cox, Becky Principal   bcox@d231.rochelle.net
Harms, Ms. Administrative Assistant   aharms@d231.rochelle.net
Builta, Joelle Registered Nurse   jbuilta@d231.rochelle.net
Odle, Pam Health Aide   podle@d231.rochelle.net
Bond, Patricia Teacher Kindergarten pbond@d231.rochelle.net
O'Rorke, Jackie Teacher Kindergarten jororke@d231.rochelle.net
Cooper, Linda Teacher 1st Grade lcooper@d231.rochelle.net
McGinn, Diane Teacher 1st Grade dmcginn@d231.rochelle.net
Schwartz, Jill Teacher 2nd Grade jschwartz@d231.rochelle.net
Mellor, Tammy Teacher 2nd Grade tmellor@d231.rochelle.net
Ponto, Dede Teacher 3rd Grade dponto@d231.rochelle.net
Schweitzer, Christine Teacher 3rd Grade cschweitzer@d231.rochelle.net
Smith, Kaite Teacher 4th Grade ksmith@d231.rochelle.net
Zamastil, Mary Teacher 4th Grade mzamastil@d231.rochelle.net
Rippentrop, Vicki Teacher 5th Grade vrippentrop@d231.rochelle.net
Mathieu, Mark Teacher 5th Grade mmathieu@d231.rochelle.net
Chu, Annette Bilingual Interventionist   achu@d231.rochelle.net
Chu, Eva Bilingual Interventionist   echu@d231.rochelle.net
Bowers, Melisa Reading   mbowers@d231.rochelle.net
Gineman, Lisa Reading   lgineman@d231.rochelle.net
Brewer, Lori Reading Aide   lbrewer@d231.rochelle.net
Lodico, Kent Physical Education   klodico@d231.rochelle.net
Duthie, Holli Resource Teacher   hduthie@d231.rochelle.net
Iversen, Brooke Resource Teacher   biversen@d231.rochelle.net
Smith, Teresa Resource Aide   tsmith@d231.rochelle.net
Schabacker, Margie Resource Aide   mschabacker@d231.rochelle.net
West, Lisa Resource Aide   lwest@d231.rochelle.net
Reynolds, Diane Resource Aide   dreynolds@d231.rochelle.net
Weber, Meridith Music   mweber@d231.rochelle.net
Roman, Tara Music   troman@d231.rochelle.net
Inman, Cassandra Art   cinman@d231.rochelle.net
Strouss, Erin Counselor   estrouss@d231.rochelle.net
Wyatt, Brittany Speech   bwyatt@d231.rochelle.net
Potts, Jackleen Library   jpotts@d231.rochelle.net
Ramsey, Jackie Math Intervention Coordinator   jramsey@d231.rochelle.net
Emshoff, Linda Math Intervention Aide   lemshoff@d231.rochelle.net
Williams, Katie School Psychologist   kwilliams@d231.rochelle.net
Richolson, Seth Technology   sricholson@d231.rochelle.net
Tracy, Megan Social Worker