Rochelle Middle School Staff Directory

Name Title Grade(s) Email Address
Adolph, Anna Literature/C.S.   AAdolph@d231.rochelle.net
Anderson, Karen P.E.   KAnderson@d231.rochelle.net
Baar, Ben Resource   BBaar@d231.rochelle.net
Bearrows, Marla Cafeteria    
Belmonte, Vanessa ESL Aide   VBelmonte@d231.rochelle.net
Bernardin, Bonni Resource Aide   BBernardin@d231.rochelle.net
Billeter, Christie Reading/Social St.   CBilleter@d231.rochelle.net
Bruhn, Marcy Counselor   MBruhn@d231.rochelle.net
Builta, Joelle Nurse   JBuilta@d231.rochelle.net
Cagle, Linda Social Studies   LCagle@d231.rochelle.net
Counts, Benjamin Custodian    
Crystal, Theresa Mathematics   TCrystal@d231.rochelle.net
Davis, Kelli Individual Aide   KDavis@d231.rochelle.net
Deutsch, Jason Mathematics   JDeutsch@d231.rochelle.net
Deutsch, Melissa Resource   MDeutsch@d231.rochelle.net
Dobbs, Kay P.E.   KDobbs@d231.rochelle.net
Donovan, Robert Art   BDonovan@d231.rochelle.net
Dornink, Rick Assistant Principal   RDornink@d231.rochelle.net
Drought, Donna Resource   DDrought@d231.rochelle.net
Fleming, Eve P.L.U.S. Aide/OCEC    
Furman, Gayla In School Supervisor   GFurman@d231.rochelle.net
Gati, Abra Custodian    
Golden, Sue Media Center   SGolden@d231.rochelle.net
Gonzales, John Resource   JGonzales@d231.rochelle.net
Graff, Vicky Counselor   VGraff@d231.rochelle.net
Hahn, Elizabeth Social Studies   BHahn@d231.rochelle.net
Haub, Laurie Secretary   LHaub@d231.rochelle.net
Johnson, Adam Aide   AJohnson@d231.rochelle.net
Lawton, Tracey Communication Skills   TLawton@d231.rochelle.net
Madere, Paul Instrumental Music   PMadere@d231.rochelle.net
McCombs, Jayme Resource   JMcCombs@d231.rochelle.net
McNitt, Katie Literature   KMcNitt@d231.rochelle.net
Messer, Bob Custodian   BMesser@d231.rochelle.net
Niemeyer, Linda Resource Aide   LNiemeyer@d231.rochelle.net
O'Connor, Patty Cafeteria    
Papke, Mark Industrial Arts   MPapke@d231.rochelle.net
Prestegaard, Kathy Science   KPrestegaard@d231.rochelle.net
Rand, Judi Secretary   JRand@d231.rochelle.net
Reed, Katie Resource Aide   KReed@d231.rochelle.net
Richolson, Patti Science   PRicholson@d231.rochelle.net
Rones, Desiree Mathematics   DRones@d231.rochelle.net
Salsbury, Kim Resource Aide   KSalsbury@d231.rochelle.net
Sarver, Morgan ESL   MSarver@d231.rochelle.net
Seebach, Jennifer Resource   JSeebach@d231.rochelle.net
Speece, Krissy Computer Lab   KSpeece@d231.rochelle.net
Spires, Tana Literature/C.S.   TSpires@d231.rochelle.net
Stewart, Chad P.E   CStewart@d231.rochelle.net
Stolte, Chelsey Social Studies   CStolte@d231.rochelle.net
Thompson, Lori Literature/C.S.   LThompson@d231.rochelle.net
Toole, Emma Literature/C.S.   EToole@d231.rochelle.net
Vanous, Mary Beth Individual Aide   MVanous@d231.rochelle.net
Vanous, Laura Resource Aide   LVanous@d231.rochelle.net
Worthington, Melody Health   MWorthington@d231.rochelle.net
Worthington, Vic STEAM Lab   VWorthington@d231.rochelle.net
Young, Jordan Science   JYoung@d231.rochelle.net



Rochelle Middle School District Employee Directory

Name Title Email Address
Howard, Deb Secretary dhoward@d231.rochelle.net
Wyatt, Tony HUB Site twyatt@d231.rochelle.net
Orlikowski, Denise Instructional Support DOrlikowski@d231.rochelle.net
Welles, Eric District Media EWelles@d231.rochelle.net
Idelia, Marin ESL Coordinator IMarin@d231.rochelle.net