Tilton Elementary School Staff Directory

Name Title Grade(s) Email Address
Derricks, Ms. Principal   jderricks@@d231.rochelle.net
Dickey, Ms. Administrative Assistant   jdickey@d231.rochelle.net
Capes, Mrs. Health Office   mcapes@d231.rochelle.net
Gates, Ms. Teacher Kindergarten mgates@d231.rochelle.net
Alfano, Mrs. Teacher Kindergarten dalfano@d231.rochelle.net
Meiners, Ms. Teacher 1st Grade cmeiners@d231.rochelle.net
Mrs, Mrs. Teacher 1st Grade cwheat@d231.rochelle.net
Mairs, Mrs. Teacher 2nd Grade mmairs@d231.rochelle.net
Morrissey, Mrs. Teacher 3rd Grade jmorrissey@d231.rochelle.net
Waltrip, Ms. Teacher 3rd Grade dwaltrip@d231.rochelle.net
Klindera, Mrs. Teacher 4th Grade sklindera@d231.rochelle.net
Ramsey, Mrs. Teacher 4th Grade  
Deutsch, Mrs. Teacher 5th Grade  
Brown, Mrs. Teacher 5th Grade  
Leoni, Mrs. Special Education   sleoni@d231.rochelle.net
Primrose, Mrs. Special Education   aprimrose@d231.rochelle.net
Siebert, Mrs. Reading   jsiebert@d231.rochelle.net
McMahon, Mrs. Reading   kmcmahon@d231.rochelle.net
Lodico, Mr. Physical Education   klodico@d231.rochelle.net
Loggins, Mr. Physical Education   jloggins@d231.rochelle.net
Roman, Mrs. Music   troman@d231.rochelle.net
Elson, Mrs. Art   nelson@d231.rochelle.net
Gort, Ms. Counselor   cgort@d231.rochelle.net
Groenhagen, Ms. Speech   bgroenhagen@d231.rochelle.net
Gerber, Mrs. Library   sgerber@d231.rochelle.net
Siebert, Ms. Reading Specialist   jsiebert@d231.rochelle.net
Hasz, Mrs. Computer Tech   dhasz@d231.rochelle.net