Phone: 815-562-8251    Fax: 815-562-5993

Central Elementary Staff Directory

Name Title Grade(s) Email Address
Canfield, Celeste Principal   ccanfield@d231.rochelle.net
Johnson, Kelly Secretary   cjohnson@d231.rochelle.net
Baylor, Jacque     jbaylor@d231.rochelle.net
Becerra, Cosme Teacher 5th Grade cbecerra@d231.rochelle.net
Bogle, Chris Title I Reading   cbogle@d231.rochelle.net
Casey, Sheryl Teacher 3rd Grade scasey@d231.rochelle.net
Chavez, Jessica Reading Aide   jchavez@d231.rochelle.net
Cintora, Yuliana Teacher 3rd Grade ycintora@d231.rochelle.net
Escatel, Priscilla Speech   pescatel@d231.rochelle.net
Fletcher, Kris Special Education   kfletcher@d231.rochelle.net
Fransen, Amy Lunchroom    
Gati, Abra Custodian    
Guzman, Susana Title I Reading   sguzman@d231.rochelle.net
Hernandez, Damaris Library Clerk    
Hickey, Arely Teacher 1st Grade ahickey@d231.rochelle.net
Hunley, Amanda Teacher 1st Grade ahunley@d231.rochelle.net
Inman, Cassie Art   ncinman@d231.rochelle.net
Ip, Eva Playground    
Johanning, Brian Custodian    
Johnson, Juanita Lunchroom    
Kennay, Sarah Teacher Kindergarten skennay@d231.rochelle.net
Laws, Julie Lunchroom    
Loggins, John Michael Physical Education   jloggins@d231.rochelle.net
Loggins, Meridith Math Intervention Aide    
Long, Cathy Individual Aide    
Lumzy, Kimberly Teacher 4th Grade klumzy@d231.rochelle.net
Meyer, Angela Teacher 5th Grade ameyer@d231.rochelle.net
Mitchell, Angela Playground    
Nambo, Ruby Teacher 2nd Grade rnambo@d231.rochelle.net
Nambo, Yazmin Special Education   ynambo@d231.rochelle.net
Ortiz, Maribel Math Intervention Aide    
Polz, Kelly Counselor   kpolz@d231.rochelle.net
Richolson, Seth Technology    
Roman, Tara Music   troman@d231.rochelle.net
Edna Vazquez ELL   nedna@d231.rochelle.net
Young, Andrea Teacher Kindergarten ayoung@d231.rochelle.net

© 2016-2019 Rochelle Community Consolidated School District #231
All Rights Reserved.

District Office
1401 E. Flagg Road
Rochelle, IL 61068, USA

Phone: (815) 562-6363
Fax: (815) 562-5500

Other Links

Other Links

This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.
This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.