DEPTARTMENT OF LEARNING LANGUAGE STAFF

marin_idalia.jpg

Idalia Marin

Bilingual Coordinator

imarin@d231.rochelle.net

arteaga_rosie.jpg

Rosie Arteaga

Lincoln School ESL Teacher

rarteaga@d231.rochelle.net

canfield_celeste.jpg

Celeste Canfield

Bilingual Coordinator Assistant

ccanfield@d231.rochelle.net

lopez-galvan_maria.jpg

Maria Lopez-Galvan

Lincoln School Bilingual Pre-k Teacher

mlopez-galvan@d231.rochelle.net

chu_eva.jpg

Eva Chu

May School ESL Teacher

echu@d231.rochelle.net

becerra_cosme.jpg

Cosme Becerra

Central School Bilingual Fifth Grade

cbecerra@d231.rochelle.net

freeman_brooke.jpg

Brooke Freeman

Rochelle Middle School ESL Teacher

bfreeman@d231.rochelle.net

cintora_yuliana.jpg

Yuliana Cintora

Central School Bilingual Third Grade

ycintora@d231.rochelle.net

young_andrea.jpg

Andrea Young

Central School Dual Language Kindergarten

aguerrero@d231.rochelle.net

larkin_cathy.jpg

Cathy Larkin

Rochelle Middle School ESL Teacher

clarkin@d231.rochelle.net

lumzy_kimberly.jpg

Kimberly Lumzy

Central School Bilingual Fourth Grade

klumzy@d231.rochelle.net

sarver_morgan.jpg

Morgan Sarver

Rochelle Middle School ESL Teacher

msarver@d231.rochelle.net

nambo_ruby.jpg

Ruby Nambo

Central School Bilingual Second Grade

rnambo@d231.rochelle.net

vazquez_edna.jpg

Edna Vazquez

Central School Bilingual Interventionist

evazquez@d231.rochelle.net

hickey_arely.jpg

Arely Hickey

Central School Bilingual First Grade

ahickey@d231.rochelle.net

guzman-holland_susana.jpg

Susana Guzman-Holland

Central School Bilingual Reading Teacher

sguzman@d231.rochelle.net

© 2016-2019 Rochelle Community Consolidated School District #231
All Rights Reserved.

District Office
1401 E. Flagg Road
Rochelle, IL 61068, USA

Phone: (815) 562-6363
Fax: (815) 562-5500

Other Links

Other Links

This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.
This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.