Phone: 562-2400 Ext. 8

Stepping Stones Staff Directory

Name Title Email Address
Tenorio, Alejandra Parent Coordinator atenorio@d231.rochelle.net
Taylor, Margaret Teacher mtaylor@d231.rochelle.net
Barrrentos, Mercedes Teacher Aide  
Kreiser, Amber Teacher akreiser@d231.rochelle.net
Rogers, Danica Teacher Aide  
Lopez-Galvan, Maria Teacher mlopez@d231.rochelle.net
Gonzalez, Monica Teacher Aide  
Hansen, Dhana Teacher dhansen@d231.rochelle.net
William, Kat Teacher Aide  
Vogeler, Carmen Teacher cvogeler@d231.rochelle.net
Ludwig, Brittney Teacher Aide  
Siebrasse, Tiffany Teacher tsiebrasse@d231.rochelle.net
Belmonte, Daisy Teacher Aide  
Crisp, Kassandra Teacher Aide  
Gerry, Ashley Teacher Aide  

© 2016-2019 Rochelle Community Consolidated School District #231
All Rights Reserved.

District Office
1401 E. Flagg Road
Rochelle, IL 61068, USA

Phone: (815) 562-6363
Fax: (815) 562-5500

This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.
This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.