Phone: 815-562-4520    Fax: 815-561-1005

Lincoln Elementary School Staff Directory

Name Title Grade(s) Email Address
Adolph, Justin Principal   jadolph@d231.rochelle.net
Martinez, Sara Secretary   smartinez@d231.rochelle.net
Biacco, Bre Secretary   bbaiocco@d231.rochelle.net
Baylor, Jackie Nurse   jbaylor@d231.rochelle.net
Gittleson, Mrs. Health Aide   mgittleson@d231.rochelle.net
Arteaga, Rosie Teacher Kindergarten rarteaga@d231.rochelle.net
Tobler, Nicki Teacher Kindergarten ntobler@d231.rochelle.net
Downey, Linda Teacher 1st Grade ldowney@d231.rochelle.net
Rains, Irma Teacher 1st Grade irains@d231.rochelle.net
DaCosta, Deb Teacher 2nd Grade ddacosta@d231.rochelle.net
Kida, Kristen Teacher 2nd Grade kkida@d231.rochelle.net
Friday, Lisa Teacher 3rd Grade lfriday@d231.rochelle.net
Mann, Heidi Teacher 3rd Grade hmann@d231.rochelle.net
Daugherty, Mrs. Teacher 4th Grade sdaugherty@d231.rochelle.net
McKinney, Mr. W. Teacher 4th Grade wmckinney@d231.rochelle.net
Aasen, Taylor Teacher 5th Grade taesen@d231.rochelle.net
McKinney, Mr. J. Teacher 5th Grade jmckinney@d231.rochelle.net
Abellar, Lianne ELL Director   labellar@d231.rochelle.net
Dillon, Stephanie Special Education   sdillon@d231.rochelle.net
Harper, Eryn Special Education   eharper@d231.rochelle.net
DeLoera, Jocelyn Special Education   jdeloera@d231.rochelle.net
Gardner, Megan Speech   mgardner@d231.rochelle.net
Vazquez, Edna Reading   evazquez@d231.rochelle.net
Casey, Brandi Reading   bcasey@d231.rochelle.net
Gontarak, Jen Art   jgontarak@d231.rochelle.net
Lodico, Kent Physical Education   klodico@d231.rochelle.net
Brown, Jackie Music   jbrown@d231.rochelle.net
Polz, Kelly Counselor   kpolz@d231.rochelle.net
King, Susan Library   sking@d231.rochelle.net

© 2016-2019 Rochelle Community Consolidated School District #231
All Rights Reserved.

District Office
1401 E. Flagg Road
Rochelle, IL 61068, USA

Phone: (815) 562-6363
Fax: (815) 562-5500

This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.
This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.