Phone: 815-562-6331    Fax: 815-562-2430

May Elementary School Staff Directory

Name Title Grade(s) Email Address
Cox, Becky Principal   bcox@www.d231.rochelle.net
Harms, Ms. Administrative Assistant   aharms@www.d231.rochelle.net
Builta, Joelle Registered Nurse   jbuilta@www.d231.rochelle.net
Odle, Pam Health Aide   podle@www.d231.rochelle.net
Bond, Patricia Teacher Kindergarten pbond@www.d231.rochelle.net
Cooper, Linda Teacher 1st Grade lcooper@www.d231.rochelle.net
McGinn, Diane Teacher 1st Grade dmcginn@www.d231.rochelle.net
Schwartz, Jill Teacher 2nd Grade jschwartz@www.d231.rochelle.net
Mellor, Tammy Teacher 2nd Grade tmellor@www.d231.rochelle.net
Ponto, Dede Teacher 3rd Grade dponto@www.d231.rochelle.net
Smith, Kaite Teacher 4th Grade ksmith@www.d231.rochelle.net
Moon, Breanna Teacher 4th Grade bmoon@www.d231.rochelle.net
Frankfother, Melissa Teacher 5th Grade mfrankfother@www.d231.rochelle.net
Mathieu, Mark Teacher 5th Grade mmathieu@www.d231.rochelle.net
Inman, Cassie Art   cinman@www.d231.rochelle.net
Strouss, Erin Counselor   estrouss@www.d231.rochelle.net
Chu, Annette ESL Aide   achu@www.d231.rochelle.net
Chu, Eva ESL   echu@www.d231.rochelle.net
Baiocco, Breynn HUB Site Coordinator   bbaiocco@www.d231.rochelle.net
Emshoff, Linda Math Intervention Aide   lemshoff@www.d231.rochelle.net
Weber, Meridith Music   mweber@www.d231.rochelle.net
Brown, Jackie Music   jbrown@www.d231.rochelle.net
Lodico, Kent Physical Education   klodico@www.d231.rochelle.net
Paxton, Caitlin Physical Education   cpaxton@www.d231.rochelle.net
Potts, Jackleen Library Clerk   jpotts@www.d231.rochelle.net
Gineman, Lisa Reading   lgineman@www.d231.rochelle.net
Shiaras, Katelin Reading   kshiaras@www.d231.rochelle.net
Albaugh, Dorene Reading Support   dalbaugh@www.d231.rochelle.net
Reynolds, Dianne Reading Support   dreynolds@www.d231.rochelle.net
Duthie, Holli Resource Teacher   hduthie@www.d231.rochelle.net
Sutton, Lisa Resource Teacher   lsutton@www.d231.rochelle.net
Brizuela, Laura Resource Aide   lbrizuela@www.d231.rochelle.net
Kaecker, Danni Resource Aide   dkaecker@www.d231.rochelle.net
Reyes, Nancy Resource Aide   nreyes@www.d231.rochelle.net
Lamb, Amanda Social Worker   alamb@www.ocecil.org
Devlieger, Marissa Speech   mdevlieger@www.d231.rochelle.net
Brown, Jennifer Technology   jenbrown@www.d231.rochelle.net

© 2016-2019 Rochelle Community Consolidated School District #231
All Rights Reserved.

District Office
1401 E. Flagg Road
Rochelle, IL 61068, USA

Phone: (815) 562-6363
Fax: (815) 562-5500

Other Links

Other Links

This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.
This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.