Phone: 815-562-6331    Fax: 815-562-2430

May Elementary School Staff Directory

Name Title Grade(s) Email Address
Cox, Becky Principal   bcox@d231.rochelle.net
Harms, Ms. Administrative Assistant   aharms@d231.rochelle.net
Builta, Joelle Registered Nurse   jbuilta@d231.rochelle.net
Odle, Pam Health Aide   podle@d231.rochelle.net
Bond, Patricia Teacher Kindergarten pbond@d231.rochelle.net
Cooper, Linda Teacher 1st Grade lcooper@d231.rochelle.net
McGinn, Diane Teacher 1st Grade dmcginn@d231.rochelle.net
Schwartz, Jill Teacher 2nd Grade jschwartz@d231.rochelle.net
Mellor, Tammy Teacher 2nd Grade tmellor@d231.rochelle.net
Ponto, Dede Teacher 3rd Grade dponto@d231.rochelle.net
Smith, Kaite Teacher 4th Grade ksmith@d231.rochelle.net
Moon, Breanna Teacher 4th Grade bmoon@d231.rochelle.net
Frankfother, Melissa Teacher 5th Grade mfrankfother@d231.rochelle.net
Mathieu, Mark Teacher 5th Grade mmathieu@d231.rochelle.net
Inman, Cassie Art   cinman@d231.rochelle.net
Strouss, Erin Counselor   estrouss@d231.rochelle.net
Chu, Annette ESL Aide   achu@d231.rochelle.net
Chu, Eva ESL   echu@d231.rochelle.net
Baiocco, Breynn HUB Site Coordinator   bbaiocco@d231.rochelle.net
Emshoff, Linda Math Intervention Aide   lemshoff@d231.rochelle.net
Weber, Meridith Music   mweber@d231.rochelle.net
Brown, Jackie Music   jbrown@d231.rochelle.net
Lodico, Kent Physical Education   klodico@d231.rochelle.net
Paxton, Caitlin Physical Education   cpaxton@d231.rochelle.net
Potts, Jackleen Library Clerk   jpotts@d231.rochelle.net
Gineman, Lisa Reading   lgineman@d231.rochelle.net
Shiaras, Katelin Reading   kshiaras@d231.rochelle.net
Albaugh, Dorene Reading Support   dalbaugh@d231.rochelle.net
Reynolds, Dianne Reading Support   dreynolds@d231.rochelle.net
Duthie, Holli Resource Teacher   hduthie@d231.rochelle.net
Sutton, Lisa Resource Teacher   lsutton@d231.rochelle.net
Brizuela, Laura Resource Aide   lbrizuela@d231.rochelle.net
Kaecker, Danni Resource Aide   dkaecker@d231.rochelle.net
Reyes, Nancy Resource Aide   nreyes@d231.rochelle.net
Lamb, Amanda Social Worker   alamb@ocecil.org
Devlieger, Marissa Speech   mdevlieger@d231.rochelle.net
Brown, Jennifer Technology   jenbrown@d231.rochelle.net

© 2016-2019 Rochelle Community Consolidated School District #231
All Rights Reserved.

District Office
1401 E. Flagg Road
Rochelle, IL 61068, USA

Phone: (815) 562-6363
Fax: (815) 562-5500

This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.
This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.