Phone: 815-562-7997    Fax: 815-562-8527

Rochelle Middle School Staff Directory

Name Title   Email Address
Young, Jordan Principal   JYoung@d231.rochelle.net
Dornink, Rick Assistant Principal   RDornink@d231.rochelle.net
Haub, Laurie Secretary   LHaub@d231.rochelle.net
Rand, Judi Secretary   JRand@d231.rochelle.net
Adolph, Anna Literature/C.S.   AAdolph@d231.rochelle.net
Anderson, Karen P.E.   KAnderson@d231.rochelle.net
Baar, Ben Resource   BBaar@d231.rochelle.net
Bearrows, Marla Cafeteria    
Belmonte, Vanessa ESL Aide   VBelmonte@d231.rochelle.net
Bernardin, Bonni Resource Aide   BBernardin@d231.rochelle.net
Billeter, Christie Reading/Social St.   CBilleter@d231.rochelle.net
Bruhn, Marcy Counselor   MBruhn@d231.rochelle.net
Builta, Joelle Nurse   JBuilta@d231.rochelle.net
Burchfield, Mike Technology Director   Burch@d231.rochelle.net
Butz, Jean PLUS Aide    
Crystal, Theresa Mathematics   TCrystal@d231.rochelle.net
Dailey, Kathy PLUS Nurse/OCEC    
Deutsch, Carol Science   CDeutsch@d231.rochelle.net
Deutsch, Jason Mathematics   JDeutsch@d231.rochelle.net
Deutsch, Melissa Resource   MDeutsch@d231.rochelle.net
DeVlieger, Marissa Speech Pathologist   MDevlieger@d231.rochelle.net
Dobbs, Kay Technology Support    
Donovan, Robert Art   BDonovan@d231.rochelle.net
Drought, Donna Resource   DDrought@d231.rochelle.net
Fleming, Eve PLUS Aide/OCEC    
Freeman, Brooke ESL   BFreeman@d231.rochelle.net
Gati, Komla Custodian    
Gehm, Jonathon Social Studies   JGehm@d231.rochelle.net
Gittleson, Seth HUB Site Coordinator   SGittleson@d231.rochelle.net
Golden, Sue Media Center   SGolden@d231.rochelle.net
Gonzales, John Resource   JGonzales@d231.rochelle.net
Hahn, Elizabeth Social Studies   BHahn@d231.rochelle.net
Hall, Skylar Cafeteria    
Harding, Julia Literature/C.S.   JHarding@d231.rochelle.net
Heinrich, Brian Jr. Custodian PM    
Hippen, Trace P.E.   THippen@d231.rochelle.net
Hunley, Jennifer Resource   JHunley@d231.rochelle.net
Jakymiw, Jim Resource Officer   d231sro@d231.rochelle.net
Klindera, Sheri Instructional Support   SKlindera@d231.rochelle.net
Larkin, Cathy ESL   CLarkin@d231.rochelle.net
Lawton, Tracey Communication Skills   TLawton@d231.rochelle.net
Madere, Paul Instrumental Music   PMadere@d231.rochelle.net
Marin, Idalia ESL Coordinator   IMarin@d231.rochelle.net
McCombs, Jayme Resource   JMcCombs@d231.rochelle.net
McNitt, Katie Literature   KMcNitt@d231.rochelle.net
Messer, Bob Custodian   BMesser@d231.rochelle.net
Milan, Maria ESL Aide   MMilan@d231.rochelle.net
New, Gwen Resource Aide   GNew@d231.rochelle.net
Niemeyer, Linda Resource Aide   LNiemeyer@d231.rochelle.net
Orlikowski, Denise Instructional Support   DOrlikowski@d231.rochelle.net
Papke, Mark Industrial Arts   MPapke@d231.rochelle.net
Prestegaard, Kathy Science   KPrestegaard@d231.rochelle.net
Queller-Zilis, Katie Math Intervention   KQueller-Zilis@d231.rochelle.net
Ramsey, Jackie Instructional Support   JRamsey@d231.rochelle.net
Reed, Katie Resource Aide   KReed@d231.rochelle.net
Roush, Haylee Science   HRoush@d231.rochelle.net
Salsbury, Kim Resource Aide   KSalsbury@d231.rochelle.net
Sarabia, Richard Resource Aide   RSarabia@d231.rochelle.net
Sarver, Morgan ESL   MSarver@d231.rochelle.net
Speece, Krissy Computer Lab   KSpeece@d231.rochelle.net
Stewart, Chad P.E   CStewart@d231.rochelle.net
Stolte, Chelsey Social Studies   CStolte@d231.rochelle.net
Thomas, Wendy Cafeteria    
Toole, Emma Literature/C.S.   EToole@d231.rochelle.net
Underwood, Chris Counselor   CUnderwood@d231.rochelle.net
Vanous, Laura Resource Aide   LVanous@d231.rochelle.net
Vanous, Mary Beth Resource Aide   MVanous@d231.rochelle.net
Welles, Eric District Media   EWelles@d231.rochelle.net
Wendling, Hayley General Music   HWendling@d231.rochelle.net
Wold, Alan PLUS Program   AWold@d231.rochelle.net
Worthington, Melody Health   MWorthington@d231.rochelle.net
Worthington, Vic STEAM Lab   VWorthington@d231.rochelle.net
Wyatt, Tony Literature/C.S.   TWyatt@d231.rochelle.net
Zepeda, Leslie ESL Aide   LZepeda@d231.rochelle.net

© 2016-2019 Rochelle Community Consolidated School District #231
All Rights Reserved.

District Office
1401 E. Flagg Road
Rochelle, IL 61068, USA

Phone: (815) 562-6363
Fax: (815) 562-5500

This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.
This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.