Phone: 815-562-6665    Fax: 815-562-2607

Tilton Elementary School Staff Directory

Name Title Grade(s) Email Address
Derricks, Ms. Principal   jderricks@@d231.rochelle.net
Dickey, Ms. Administrative Assistant   jdickey@d231.rochelle.net
Capes, Mrs. Health Office   mcapes@d231.rochelle.net
Alfano, Mrs. Teacher Kindergarten dalfano@d231.rochelle.net
Mrs. Davidson Teacher Kindergarten kdavidson@d231.rochelle.net
Meiners, Ms. Teacher 1st Grade cmeiners@d231.rochelle.net
Mrs, Wheat Teacher 1st Grade cwheat@d231.rochelle.net
Mairs, Mrs. Teacher 2nd Grade mmairs@d231.rochelle.net
Morrissey, Mrs. Teacher 2nd Grade jmorrissey@d231.rochelle.net
Waltrip, Ms. Teacher 3rd Grade dwaltrip@d231.rochelle.net
Weden, Mrs. Teacher 3rd Grade cweden@d231.rochelle.net
Flower, Mrs. Teacher 4th Grade sflower@d231.rochelle.net
McGraw, Miss Teacher 4th Grade smcgraw@d231.rochelle.net
Brown, Mrs. Teacher 5th Grade nbrown@d231.rochelle.net
Mrs. Hayes Teacher 5th Grade jhayes@d231.rochelle.net
Cruz, Mrs. Special Education   jcruz@d231.rochelle.net
Primrose, Mrs. Special Education   aprimrose@d231.rochelle.net
Bowers, Mrs. Reading   kmcmahon@d231.rochelle.net
Ms.Paxton Physical Education   cpaxton@d231.rochelle.net
Loggins, Mr. Physical Education   jloggins@d231.rochelle.net
Roman, Mrs. Music   troman@d231.rochelle.net
Weber, Ms. Music   mweber@d231.rochelle.net
Miss Gontarek Art   jgontarak@d231.rochelle.net
Mrs. Strouss Counselor   estrouss@d231.rochelle.net
Escatel, Ms. Speech/Language   pescatel@d231.rochelle.net
Gerber, Mrs. Library   sgerber@d231.rochelle.net
Siebert, Ms. Reading Specialist   jsiebert@d231.rochelle.net
Hasz, Mrs. Computer Tech   dhasz@d231.rochelle.net

© 2016-2019 Rochelle Community Consolidated School District #231
All Rights Reserved.

District Office
1401 E. Flagg Road
Rochelle, IL 61068, USA

Phone: (815) 562-6363
Fax: (815) 562-5500

This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.
This site is designed and hosted by
One Stone Web.